A space for critical discourse and
new narratives.

We are a group of committed journalists, writers and analysts based in Yerevan, the Diaspora and beyond. We aim to bring a new and exciting narrative to the events shaping our lives in Armenia, the region, and throughout the world.

EVN Report is an independent, non-profit online weekly magazine. We offer a mix of reporting, analysis and commentary on politics, economy, culture, tech and innovation, the arts, as well as compelling narratives, podcasts and multimedia storytelling.

Editor-In-Chief
Maria Titizian

maria.titizian@evnreport.com

Managing Editor
Roubina Margossian

roubina.margossian@evnreport.com

Programs Manager
Heghine Gyulnazaryan

heghine.gyulnazaryan@evnreport.com

Staff Writer/Researcher
Hranoush Dermoyan

hranoush.dermoyan@evnreport.com

Staff Writer/Copy Editor
Harout Manougian

harout.manougian@evnreport.com

Podcast Producer/Writer
Sona Nersesyan

sona.nersesyan@evnreport.com

Board Of Directors

Vahe Keushguerian, Semina Consulting & Co-Founder, Impact Hub Yereva

Raffi Kassarjian, Monitis & Co-Founder, Impact Hub Yerevan

Lara Setrakian, Co-founder of News Deeply, correspondent for ABC News and Bloomberg Television,
Young Global Leader of the World Economic Forum and a Term Member of the Council on Foreign Relations

Editorial Advisory Board

Ethan Zuckerman, Director, Center For Civic Media, MIT

Paul Chaderjian, Senior Producer, Al Jazeera

Dawn Mackeen, Author And Journalist

Arto Vaun, Director, Center For Creative Writing, AUA

Sara Anjargolian, Co-Founder, Impact Hub Yerevan

Vahram Ter-Matevosyan, Historian